play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SRA car and commercial

At SRA car and commercial we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SRA car and commercial

SRA car and commercial
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lissa P on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and honest. Its a shame not all dealerships can be like this. The whole experience was positive. Lovely guys. Great car.


  • 5

    Purchase of golf

    By Joanne W on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It is a really nice car and drives well. Very happy, was a good experience


  • 5

    Exemplar customer service!

    By E E on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start to the end! They even called me to make sure I got home ok and was happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Henry C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and professional throughout the whole experience.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Rebecca S on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful all the way through the sale , not pushy and we have a great car for the family, and had contact after the sale to make sure everything was ok.


  • 5

    Skoda superb purchase

    By Peter S on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described not like in many other dealers,Friendly staff.Excellent condition cars.Fully recommend.


  • 5

    Good buying experience with polite, friendly staff

    By Nik P on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both of the sales staff I dealt with were courteous, and were flexible in their working times to facilitate my viewing/ test drive, and collection of the car a few days later. There was no sales pressure, and I was left alone with the car and keys while I checked the car over and did the test drive. I felt I was able to take my time while I checked over the car's service history, and the car was clean inside and out and presented well. Overall, this was a good buying experience and was one of the better dealer experiences I've had.


  • 5

    Amazing service and lovely people!

    By Daniel T on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The s was without any doubt the very best service I havé experienced with a car dealer. Firstly, extremely nice and informative guys. Adam simply could not do enough to help and is the least pushy salesperson I have come across. Very likeable. I really wish all 2nd hand car dealers operated like these guys!!! I can highly recommend the company highly enough!!!


  • 5

    Great car and good price

    By Karren S on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to do business with. The car was in excellent condition and a good price. Really pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Purchase of my bmw e46 m3

    By Aaron M on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for an e46 m3 to add to my BMW M collection, I needed something that would fit in with my existing pristine condition collection and Adam had just the car I was looking for, he was very helpful and made the whole process of buying the car as simple as he could. He even personally delivered the car to me at my warehouse, the next time I’m looking for a car I will 100% contact Adam and the team first. Highly recommend