play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SRA car and commercial

At SRA car and commercial we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SRA car and commercial

SRA car and commercial
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Nathan H on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had constant communication with us, they where very friendly and easy to talk to, the car itself was presented beautifully and any issues that where a concern where sorted out straight away. Overall a very happy customer


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for a better service

    By Alex W on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful to deal with. Car was exactly as described. Couldn’t of asked for a better service. Loving my new car


  • 5

    ***** Impressed or what *****

    By Ian T on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish undoubtedly the best experience in buying a car I've ever had, Adam & Scott have hit the nail on the head with their new generation car sale technique, gone is the pushy hardcore car sales and in with the new honest, polite, genuine and laid back approach. They take a pride in the quality of the cars that they sell and the customer service that they provide. We are over the moon with the car that we brought from them, and would highly recommend the Adam & Scott experience to anybody wanting to buy a car. Many thanks to Adam & Scott


  • 5

    FIVE STARS

    By Georgia L on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dont normally do reviews but today is a first. Viewed the car last week and collected my Audi A1 today and I must admit my whole experience from beginning to end is faultless. Professional in a relaxed atmosphere and no pushie sales. Highly recommended. Definetly worth 5*


  • 5

    Mercedes C Class

    By Matthew H on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the Mercedes C Class online and from the first phone call received excellent, friendly and very genuine service. Extremely happy with my purchase and the service received.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Martin S on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience made buying a car easy. Really pleased with car better than pictures. Car is mint, really good paper work and good deal.Car drives superb, recommend to anyone looking to purchase a mint car. Martin


  • 5

    Very good personal service

    By Hayden O on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very personal service, made me feel very comfortable and took and took a real interest in why I wanted the car.


  • 5

    would defiantly buy another car from this company

    By Patrick L on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional , car was immaculate, as described . Great service .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lee S on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, helped me thourohgly and got the sale through quickly.. car is in pristine condition! Would recommend showcase car sales to anyone looking for a top quality used car!


  • 5

    My first car buy with expert customer service

    By Chelsea A on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a vehicle off of Adam and Scott last month and the transaction was amazing. Both very polite with the car being just as described. This was my first car and they both helped me out as much as they could making me feel comfortable with the car and the transaction. Would definitely buy from them again!! The car is still amazing