play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SRA car and commercial

At SRA car and commercial we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SRA car and commercial

SRA car and commercial
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An important transaction made easy

    By Ray B on 12 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both business owners made the transaction very easy by giving you the car to examine at your leisure, with no sales person breathing down your neck or following you around. The car seems to be ok with no apparent problems at present . Hopefully ,the car will continue to be give good service and I'd use them again.

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 13/11/18

    Many thanks for your kind review Ray as always it was a pleasure in dealing with yourself and It’s nice to hear that your very pleased with your vehicle many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Lovely vehicle from reliable and helpful dealer !

    By Dr Ika B on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice dealers, honest and helpful. Well priced, very clean and great working vehicle. Delivered to my doorstep. Five star rating!


  • 5

    The service was excellent, I highly recommend.

    By Tom H on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from Scott and can’t fault the service. They were very polite and happy to answer all my questions. The car was as described and at the price I wanted to pay. Highly recommend, Tom.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Louis M on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service excellent. Car condition very good and description correct. Time from seeing car to picking up one day.


  • 5

    Amazing service, not one bad word to say!

    By Juile A on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can not rate this company any more! They were so professional, helpful and understanding. I would recommend the high quality standards of service they uphold alongside the honesty needed when purchasing a car. 5 stars all day. Every day!


  • 5

    Smart 4/4 purchase

    By Andy H on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and open sales function, not at all pushy or salesy, just down to earth decent people.


  • 5

    Very smooth ride!

    By Fernanda A on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I did a test drive on the car and bought it then and there. Very calm and helpful sellers, no bargain on the price though ;-) but I think their price was fair. Been with the car a couple of days - Overall very happy so far!


  • 5

    WE WILL RECOMMEND TO OUR FRIENDS,TOTALLY SATISFIED

    By Tony H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    VERY GOOD ATMOSPHERE, NICE DISPLAY, GREAT & FRIENDLY WELCOME, WE GOT WHAT WE EXPECTED.. THANKS


  • 5

    Great experience - would use again.

    By Andrew L on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the entire experience. The car was spotless, serviced, as advertised, and delivered for free. I called at lunch time on a Sunday and was driving the car by 6pm the same day. I will 100% look to see what Show Case has for sale when it’s time to upgrade. Buying a car can be stressful, but they made it personable and easy. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia

    By Joe H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as advertised, really happy with it. Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy sellers. Thanks guys.