play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SRA car and commercial

At SRA car and commercial we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SRA car and commercial

SRA car and commercial
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Blue Ford Focus

    By Philip B on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people. Excellent car, great condition. Good experience overall.

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 16/11/19

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you thank you Adam


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Stephen J on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service. All information available and no hard-sell.

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 15/11/19

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Dan H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from friendly staff. All taken care of quickly and easily. Would definitely buy from this company again

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 10/11/19

    Thank you for your kind review it was a pleasure many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Quick, easy and great condition

    By Luke H on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was defiantly the easiest and quickest iv ever had dealing with buying and PX a car, also the car was in a great condition for the money and was detailed just before purchase really couldn’t have gone better thank you

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 16/10/19

    Many thanks Luke for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam


  • 5

    First rate customer service.

    By Dereck P on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the price and the customer service was second to none. Traveled to show room by train, picked up at station and driven back after viewing. My car was delivered to my house in SE London three days later as arranged. A very good experience and will trade with them again.

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 17/07/19

    Hello dereck many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam


  • 5

    I m pleased with it

    By thomas P on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great with deals man and very helpful and pick me up from train station to his local garage and car was very good I m glad I drove back home derby from Kent all good

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 17/07/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Thomas I’m glad that you are enjoying your new Volkswagen Golf it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Very Helpful and Friendly

    By Harry S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Explained everything, Great to sit and talk to, wide array of cars to browse, would definitely recommend

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 30/04/20

    Many thanks for your kind review harry it was pleasure in meeting yourself and your parents, all the best and hope you are enjoying your new Vauxhall Mokka.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Richard M on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were excellent, went through all the details of the vehicle and arranged a test drive. Happy with this and arranged the purchase price, vehicle was washed and all the paper work was already for us to sign, would buy from these guys again


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish

    By Amber A on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    As I would be making a 160 mile round trip to view the car, I was a little wary, but the guys put me at ease from the start. The car was as described and there weren't any undisclosed problems. They made sure the car was ready in time and it was nice and clean, ready to drive away. I would definitely consider buying from them again in the future.

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 17/07/19

    Many thanks for your kind review Amber it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    You get whats advertised.

    By Mac S on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All cars are carefully sourced, matched what was said on the phone and AT advert. All the paper work spot and will buy again.

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 30/04/20

    Many thanks for your kind review