play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SRA car and commercial

At SRA car and commercial we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SRA car and commercial

SRA car and commercial
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Renault clio

    By Sean P on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service we received from these people. helpful, honest, and would recommend to anyone

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 10/04/20

    Thank you Sean for your kind review it was a pleasure many thanks Adam


  • 5

    BMW 330e PHEV

    By Chris F on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, very helpful and good communication. Easy to deal with and fair prices.

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 21/03/20

    Many thanks chris for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting you many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Very happy customer. Thanks again. Will be back.

    By Paul R on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I purchesded. Lovely guys to deal with. Very professional. Any questions answered. Would recommend highly. Thanks guys. Will be back

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 14/03/20

    Thank you Paul for your very kind review all the best thank you Adam and scott


  • 5

    Top end cars at great prices

    By Anbry A on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a great range of cars at good prices

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 13/03/20

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Trader! Honest and friendly guys!

    By Dan B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Adam offered me a fair price for the car I part exchanged and did me a great deal on the new car - very helpful sales guy who even went to the trouble of having a video call with me so I could inspect the car before I travelled almost 3 hours to collect it. We are really pleased with our purchase and will definitely be using them in the future as the range of cars they have and prices compared to most traders were exceptional. Couldn’t have asked for a better service!

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 09/03/20

    Thank you Dan it was a pleasure in meeting yourself and helping you with your new vehicle all the best Adam


  • 5

    Fantastic, professional and reliable service

    By Samuel B on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic services from arranging to view to driving away with the car.. The knowledge they have is fantastic and it was such an easy process. Thankyou

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 23/02/20

    Many thanks for your kind review it was pleasure in meeting yourself many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ellie B on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, honest and friendly. Very happy with the process

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 20/02/20

    Thank you very much Ellie for your kind review it was a pleasure many thanks Adam


  • 5

    Good proffesional service.

    By Tim M on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent. The staff were very friendly and proffesional & very approachable. Had a good chat about old car expriences. The process of buying the new car was very easy. Would definitely recommend them to other buyers. Very pleased with my new purchase..

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 19/01/20

    Many thanks for your kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself many thanks Adam and scott


  • 5

    Audi purchase

    By Gemma B on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure vehicle was as described great start to the new year so pleased with the team at showcase car sales

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 01/05/20

    Thank you Gemma it was very nice in meeting yourself I’m very happy to


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Tony N on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met at train station as planned test drove car and all was fine and car was exactly as described.all paperwork was sorted and explained in detail and I bought the car and drove home to Cardiff will return in new year to buy another car for my daughter all in all a pleasant experience from start to finish

    Reply from SRA car and commercial on 10/12/19

    Many thanks for your very kind review it was a pleasure in meeting yourself thanks again Adam


‹ Prev Next ›